Adoption Events

February

Saturday, February 2 (Petco Point Loma) 9am-11am

Saturday, February 9 (Petco Point Loma) 9am-11am

Saturday, February 16 (Petco Point Loma) 9am-11am

Saturday, February 23 (Petco Point Loma) 9am-11am

March

Saturday, March 2 (Petco Point Loma) 9am-11am

Saturday, March 9 (Petco Point Loma) 9am-11am

Saturday, March 16 (Petco Point Loma) 9am-11am

Saturday, March 23 (Petco Point Loma) 9am-11am

Saturday, March 30 (Petco Point Loma) 9am-11am

April

Saturday, April 6 (Petco Point Loma) 9am-11am

Saturday, April 13 (Petco Point Loma) 9am-11am

Saturday, April 20 (Petco Point Loma) 9am-11am

Saturday, April 27 (Petco Point Loma) 9am-11am

Petco Point Loma
3495 Sports Arena Boulevard, San Diego, California
(In the Sports Arena Square Shopping Center near the Target)
(619) 758-1731