Adoption Events

August

Saturday, August 31 (Petco Point Loma) 8:40am-11am

September

Saturday, September 7 (Petco Point Loma) 8:40am-11am

Saturday, September 14 (Petco Point Loma) 8:40am-11am

Saturday, September 21 (Petco Point Loma) 8:40am-11am

Saturday, September 28 (Petco Point Loma) 8:40am-11am

October

Saturday, October 5 (Petco Point Loma) 8:40am-11am

Saturday, October 12 (Petco Point Loma) 8:40am-11am

Saturday, October 19 (Petco Point Loma) 8:40am-11am

Saturday, October 26 (Petco Point Loma) 8:40am-11am

November

Saturday, November 2 (Petco Point Loma) 8:40am-11am

Saturday, November 9 (Petco Point Loma) 8:40am-11am

Saturday, November 16 (Petco Point Loma) 8:40am-11am

Saturday, November 23 (Petco Point Loma) 8:40am-11am

Saturday, November 30 (Petco Point Loma) 8:40am-11am

Petco Point Loma
3495 Sports Arena Boulevard, San Diego, California
(In the Sports Arena Square Shopping Center near the Target)
(619) 758-1731